Weekend Theme


I have just been reminded that it is Friday evening, and I have yet to post the weekend theme.

I gave myself a day off, a day of leave. I slept late, gardened for a while, then went and had a massage and reflexology, and when I returned home I slept and slept. So it wasn’t really a Friday, more sort of a day in limbo.

So now at the end of the day I need to find a theme for the weekend.

When I reached the point above I was interrupted by a determined cat who needed to sit on me, be stroked and purr away madly. I closed the laptop and complied, thereafter being almost asleep myself (purring is good for making one sleepy) I simoly went off to bed. So now it’s already a sunny Saturday morning, and this post needs to be completed.

However that is easy as I dreamed I had completed it, and woke remembering what it was in my dream.

This weekendthe theme is

A little bird told me…

 

26 thoughts on “Weekend Theme

  1. That sounds like a perfect way to end a busy week, sidey. A little bird told me something very interesting and disquieting a couple of days ago, and I’m wondering what to do about it. Unfortunately, I can’t share it on my blog. 😕

  2. Ooooh, I like this one, Sidey. In Britsin we have had our annual thre-week television bonanza, “Springwatch’. It’s a huge treat, and this year they had some cameras in some incredible nests: ospreys, for example. Yes, I am very much a bird brain right now.

  3. Pingback: Two for a Penny |

Leave a Reply

