Its coming up to year end…………


My mind seems to have hit year end “blegh”.

There are still working days to go before my short break (short because I only joined full time half way through the year), yet the energy and enthusiasm is sadly missing.

I wonder does everyone get this way, or is it just me. I look at everyone raring to go party-wise, and I think of sitting quietly in the garden, under the trees with a book and a glass of something cold. Maybe the Ipod playing quietly in the background………..

6 thoughts on “Its coming up to year end…………

Leave a Reply

