Weekend Theme


It’s Friday, it’s a whole lot later than I usually post the weekend theme, but I have an excuse. I had to leave home at 6am to start teaching at 7am, so that we could take an hour and a half off to watch the SA-Samoa rugby game. And guess what – I tied with someone else on our little bet to guess which team a) won and b) what the score difference would be. I won chocolate that I kindly shared with the class.

It’s still Friday, and still time for the weekend theme. Reading some billboard briefly in passing on the drive home gave me the theme for the weekend. It’s

FOOTPRINTS

As usual, create your post and leave a message here so that others can follow the links and read your contribution. And of course as usual there is only 1 rule – have fun with it.

30 thoughts on “Weekend Theme

Leave a Reply

