Roundup of the Illusions


Here’s the roundup of those who left me a comment to tell me they had played this weekend.

I do hope all the links work, and that I haven’t left anyone out. If I have please scold me and I’ll remedy the omission.

Happy reading

68ghia   
Aapstert  
Adeyoyo
another day   
Blossom   
Cindy
Colonialist  
half-pint  
Hopestar   
kateshrewsday
Kingfisher2
libraryscene
Lightdancer.
nrhatch
Pseu
Reflections from a cloudy mirror
Sarchasm
Sidey  or Sidey
Tarakian  
The laughing housewife (Tilly)
twolips  
uk-wizard  

teachergriet

4 thoughts on “Roundup of the Illusions

Leave a Reply

